Weitere Veranstaltungen

“New Normal Energizer Events” 2021

"The past, the present and the future of HR in Japan"

Veranstaltung unseres Mitglieds Japan Consulting Office - Germany

Mi 16.06.2021,
14:00 - 15:15 Uhr MESZ

Online

Japan: 21:00 - 22:15 (JST)
USA: 8:00 - 9:15 (EDT)

Join us for an honest conversation on the opportunities and the challenges of modern HR within Japanese organisations.

Topics:

  • How “the old ways” worked and how Japanese companies are trying to modernize Human Resource
  • The new trend towards global talent management and the competition for the best hires
  • Local subsidiaries as “testing grounds” for new HR policies
  • How local and regional HR can support the HQ’s change process

Speakers:

1) Toru Takahashi: Managing Director at GLOBIS Corporate Education
2) Cristian Vlad (Founder & CEO of Japan Creative Enterprise, Talent & Transformation Associate Partner at IBM Global Business Services)

Registrtion:

Register now and submit your questions in advance!

Elearning@JapanConsultingOffice.com

© Japan Consulting Office © Japan Consulting Office

Förderer