Weitere Veranstaltungen

DIGITAL DEMO DAY 2021: Discover Business Chances at the Most Important Tech Event in Western Germany – Case Studies and Support Programs

Online Seminar

Veranstaltung unseres Mitglieds Landeshauptstadt Düsseldorf Wirtschaftsförderungsamt und JETRO Düsseldorf

Diese Veranstaltung liegt bereits in der Vergangenheit.

Aktuelle Veranstaltungen unserer Mitglieder & Partner anzeigen
Mi 28.07.2021, 11:00 - 12:00 (MESZ)
Mi 28.07.2021, 18:00 - 19:00 (JST)

Online (Zoom)

On Wednesday, July 28th, 11:00 CET (18:00 JST) the Japan Desk of the Office of Economic Development of the City of Düsseldorf together with the Digital Innovation Hub Düsseldorf/Rheinland (Digihub) and JETRO – Japan External Trade Organization will hold an online seminar for Japanese companies to introduce the DIGITAL DEMO DAY, which takes place on September 9th 2021 (digitaldemoday.de).

Japanese companies can also participate in DIGITAL DEMO DAY in various forms and take advantage of the numerous networking opportunities. During our webinar, interested corporates and startups will have the opportunity to learn about the concept of this year’s DIGITAL DEMO DAY in advance, hear exciting case study reports from the companies CGI and Fero Labs on their experiences, learn about support programs for startup promotion, and find out about the participation opportunities – for example, through the International Startup Booster, a joint booth organized by the Office of Economic Development Düsseldorf, where international startups can present themselves to SMEs and large corporates. 

The DIGITAL DEMO DAY has developed into one of Germany’s leading startup fairs and technology conferences with a focus on "B2B Industrial Tech & Services". Since 2017, startups, SMEs, large enterprises and academia can gain exciting insights into new digital innovations and the latest technology trends. The exhibitors and visitors from around 20 nations benefit from a top-class stage program, numerous workshops and intensive networking opportunities with leading national and international tech startups, both live and digitally. Participating companies are, for example, Vodafone, CGI, Henkel, METRO, sipgate, Fero Labs, nyris or Cognigy.

Further information including the program is available under: https://www.duesseldorf.de/wirtschaftsfoerderung/business/japan-desk/online-seminar-zur-vorstellung-des-digital-demo-day-2021.html (Gernan)

Registration

The webinar will be held in English via Zoom. Participation is free of charge. Please register for the event via https://www.jetro.go.jp/form5/pub/tcd/210728seminar.

© Pixabay © Pixabay

Förderer