Kandidat
männlich // geboren: 1986 // Deutsch
Suche nach
Vollzeit / Teilzeit フルタイム・パートタイム
Gewünschter Einsatzort
Deutschland ドイツ Europa ヨーロッパ Japan 日本 Anderer その他
Berufserfahrung
After finishing the university I worked for three months as a trainee in sales and distribution at the company Nihon Shokken Co., Ltd. in Dusseldorf. My task area was customer service, to search for new customers in Germany, to prepare sales-promotions, to make out an invoice for different customers and to participate in several fairs to win new customers.
卒業してから、日本食研で三ヶ月間に販売というトレイニーしました。私の仕事は顧客へのサービスして、ドイツで新しい得意先を獲得して、勘定を得意先につけて、見本市で生産物を紹介して、得意先を獲得するとういことです。
Auslandserfahrung
I have studied for one year abroad at the University of Shizuoka. During this time I finished different Japanese classes and an intercultural class. I joined some clubs, like Tennis Club and “Love Circle”, where Japanese and foreign students came together to talk and to spent some free time.

一年間に静岡大害に留学しました。様々な日本語の講習と異文化のクラスを受けました。その時、テニスとラブサークルというクラブに参加しました。ラブサークルは日本学生と外国学生が話して、一緒に余暇活動するというクラブです。
Bildungshintergrund
Bachelor of Arts in Asian science at the University of Bonn. Master of Arts in Regional Science Japan at the University of Bonn. Germany secondary school diploma with economics knowledge at a commercial high school. ボン大学でアジア研究の学士。 ボン大学で日本研究の修士。 経済高校で高校修了資格。
Sprachkenntnisse
German: native speaker
English: fluent
Japanese: proficient
Polish: elementary
Spanish: elementary
French: elementary

ドイツ語 (母国語)
英語 (流暢)
日本語 (上級レベル)
ポーランド語 (初級)
スペイン語 (初級)
フランス語 (初級)
Kurzbeschreibung
Sonstiges
Thanks to my international study and the year abroad, I am very skilled at intercultural competence and communication. I am highly flexible, creative and a good team player.

国際的な学業と留学のおかげで、異文化間能力で、様々な国の人と話すのことが良くできます。フレクシブルで、自頭力で、適応能力があります。
Chiffre
jw-1497
Datum: 06.07.2017
Interessiert? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail an careers@djw.de. Wir stellen dann die Verbindung her. Druckversion anzeigen